• 0800 439252
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

If you would like to know more about our programmes and services please contact us.

He Waka Tapu is open Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm.

0800 HE WAKA (43 9252)

Free Phone:

0800 HE WAKA (43 9252)

Phone:

03 373 8150

TXT:

027 2 HE WAKA (43 9252)

Fax:

03 381 3207

Address:

161 Pages Road,
Christchurch,
New Zealand 8061

Post:

PO Box 150 37,
Aranui,
Christchurch

Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.

Kaimahi Contact List

Name Ext DDI Work  Email
Andrea 3699 37414699 021916079 andrea@hewakatapu.org.nz
Ariana 2024 37414655 0212423537 ariana@hewakatapu.org.nz
Beatrice 2002 37414656 0220435384 beatrice@hewakatapu.org.nz
Brenda 3657 37414657 021856552 brenda@hewakatapu.org.nz
Carol  2007 37414658 021656794 carol@hewakatapu.org.nz
Carron 3696 37414696 021914928 carron@hewakatapu.org.nz 
Cherry 2025 37414659 021919278 cherry@hewakatapu.org.nz
Damien 2003 37414661 021914846 damien@hewakatapu.org.nz
Dawn 2017 37414662 021911806 dawn@hewakatapu.org.nz
Elizabeth 2037 37411336 0212420416 liz@hewakatapu.org.nz
Emma 2014 37414664 021911507 emma@hewakatapu.org.nz
Fili  2023 37414665 021919687 fili@hewakatapu.org.nz
Gordon  2022 37414666 0210650988 gordon@hewakatapu.org.nz
Irene 2010 37414667 021915879 irene@hewakatapu.org.nz
Jackie 2011 37414668 02751065275 jackie@hewakatapu.org.nz
Josephine 2000   021913187 reception@hewakatapu.org.nz
Juanita 3670 37414670 0211937935 juanita@hewakatapu.org.nz
Kaku -   - reception@hewakatapu.org.nz 
Leonie 3671 37414671 021917452 leonie@hewakatapu.org.nz
Lisia 2012 37414672 021913524 lisia@hewakatapu.org.nz
Mac 2018 37411412 021917854 mac@hewakatapu.org.nz
Maree  2016 37414675 021917865 maree@hewakatapu.org.nz
Mark Palmer  3677 37414677 021914825 markpalmer@hewakatapu.org.nz
Mark Paul  2032 37414678 021913683 mark@hewakatapu.org.nz
Matiu  2020 37414679 021919431 matiu@hewakatapu.org.nz
Maxine 3051 37414051 021915196 maxine@hewakatapu.org.nz
Ngapera 3222 37412222 021913829 ngapera@hewakatapu.org.nz
Norman 2006 37414679 021917674 norman@hewakatapu.org.nz
Racheal  2038 37414684 021913291 racheal@hewakatapu.org.nz
Rawiri 3698 37414698 021914264 rawiri@hewakatapu.org.nz
Reception 3697 37414697 021913859 reception@hewakatapu.org.nz 
Rolan 2021 37414685 021913951 rolan@hewakatapu.org.nz
Selina  2030 37414686 021381232 selina@hewakatapu.org.nz
Shannon  3687 37414687 021914365 shannon@hewakatapu.org.nz 
Tane  2008 037414688  021919738 tane@hewakatapu.org.nz
Tanith  2001 37414689 0272359095 tanith@hewakatapu.org.nz 
Teina  3690 037414690  021915390 teina@hewakatapu.org.nz
Toni  2027 37414692 0220435382 toni@hewakatapu.org.nz
Tony 3693 37414693 21720187 tony@hewakatapu.org.nz
Tremaine 2036 37414694 212421669 tremaine@hewakatapu.org.nz
Trina       trina@hewakatapu.org.nz
Kereana 3067 37412067   kereana@hewakatapu.org.nz

  Free Phone: 0800 HE WAKA

Phone: +64 3 373 8150
Fax: +64 3 381 3207

  Email: reception@hewakatapu.org.nz

161 Pages Road, Wainoni, Christchurch 8061, New Zealand
PO Box 150 37, Aranui, Christchurch, New Zealand

© 2018 He Waka Tapu